Search
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Contact

The Indiana Bar Foundation is a charitable organization dedicated to strengthening access to justice and appreciation for the rule of law in Indiana. To accomplish our mission, we gather and direct resources toward three areas: providing civic education to Hoosiers of all ages, assisting those who have difficulty accessing the justice system, and improving the legal profession. Educating tomorrow's leaders. Expanding civil justice. Aiding the profession.
 

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 122
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
Fax: (317) 536-2271

info@inbf.org


Board of Directors Listing


Staff Directory

Charles Dunlap
Executive Director
IOLTA Director
(317) 269-7861
cdunlap@inbf.org

Lily Lawson
Executive Assistant
(317) 269-2415
llawson@inbf.org

Marilyn Smith
Director of Civil Justice Programs
(317) 269-7863
msmith@inbf.org

Collin Gruver
Director of Civics Programs
(317) 608-6503
cgruver@inbf.org

Theresa Browning
Director of Development and Communications
(317) 269-7864
tbrowning@inbf.org

Kayla DeVoy
Communications & Special Events Coordinator
(317) 608-6502
kdevoy@inbf.org

Michael Tranovich
IOLTA Manager
(317) 269-7868
mtranovich@inbf.org

Robert Leming
We The People Consultant
leming@civiced.org

CONTACT US

Indiana Bar Foundation

615 N. Alabama St. #122
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
info@inbf.org

 

      

Copyright 2017 by Indiana Bar Foundation Terms Of Use Privacy Statement