Search
Friday, February 23, 2018

Contact

The Indiana Bar Foundation is a charitable organization dedicated to strengthening access to justice and appreciation for the rule of law in Indiana. To accomplish our mission, we gather and direct resources toward three areas: providing civic education to Hoosiers of all ages, assisting those who have difficulty accessing the justice system, and improving the legal profession. Educating tomorrow's leaders. Expanding civil justice. Aiding the profession.
 

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 122
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
Fax: (317) 536-2271

info@inbf.org


Board of Directors Listing


Staff Directory

Charles Dunlap, J.D.
Executive Director
(317) 269-7861
cdunlap@inbf.org

Theresa Browning, CFRE
Director of Development & Communications
(317) 269-7864
tbrowning@inbf.org

Collin Gruver, J.D.
Director of Civic Education Programs
(317) 608-6503
cgruver@inbf.org

Lily Lawson
Office Manager
(317) 269-2415
llawson@inbf.org

Kayla O'Brien
Events & Media Coordinator
(317) 608-6502
kobrien@inbf.org

Karen Pulliam
Administrative Assistant of Civic Education Programs
(317) 608-6504
kpulliam@inbf.org

Marilyn Smith, J.D.
Director of Civil Justice Programs
(317) 269-7863
msmith@inbf.org

Michael Tranovich
IOLTA Manager
(317) 269-7868
mtranovich@inbf.org

CONTACT US

Indiana Bar Foundation

615 N. Alabama St. #122
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
info@inbf.org

 

      

Copyright 2018 by Indiana Bar Foundation Terms Of Use Privacy Statement