Search
Saturday, December 4, 2021

Contact

The Indiana Bar Foundation inspires and leads change to improve civic education and legal assistance for all Hoosiers. 

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 426
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
Fax: (317) 536-2271

info@inbf.org
 

Board of Directors Listing
 

Staff Directory

Charles Dunlap, J.D.
President & CEO
(317) 269-7861
cdunlap@inbf.org

Marilyn Smith, J.D.
Vice President and Director of Civil Justice Programs
(317) 269-7863
msmith@inbf.org

Lily Lawson
Special Projects Manager
llawson@inbf.org

Kim Berry
Director of Development and Communications
(317) 269-7864
kberry@inbf.org

Tim Kalgreen
Director of Civic Education Programs
(317) 608-6503
tkalgreen@inbf.org

Kate Guerrero
Director of Indiana Legal Help
kguerrero@inbf.org

Kayla O'Brien
Chief Administrative Officer
(317) 269-2415
kobrien@inbf.org

Joseph O'Connor
Civic Education Program Manager
(317) 608-6504
joconnor@inbf.org

Michael Tranovich
Comptroller
(317) 269-7868
mtranovich@inbf.org

Abbie Bush
Grants and Endowments Manager
abush@inbf.org

John T. Althardt
Marketing and Communications Manager
(317) 608-6502
jalthardt@inbf.org

CONTACT US

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama St. #426
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
info@inbf.org

 

      

Copyright 2021 by Indiana Bar Foundation Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top