Search
Sunday, September 20, 2020

Contact

The Indiana Bar Foundation is a charitable organization dedicated to strengthening access to justice and appreciation for the rule of law in Indiana. To accomplish our mission, we gather and direct resources toward three areas: providing civic education to Hoosiers of all ages, assisting those who have difficulty accessing the justice system, and improving the legal profession. Educating tomorrow's leaders. Expanding civil justice. Aiding the profession.

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 426
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
Fax: (317) 536-2271

info@inbf.org
 

Board of Directors Listing
 

Staff Directory

Charles Dunlap, J.D.
President & CEO
(317) 269-7861
cdunlap@inbf.org

Marilyn Smith, J.D.
Vice President & Director of Civil Justice Programs
(317) 269-7863
msmith@inbf.org

Lily Lawson
Chief Administrative Officer
(317) 269-2415
llawson@inbf.org

Kim Berry
Director of Development
(317) 269-7864
kberry@inbf.org

Tim Kalgreen
Director of Civic Education Programs
(317) 608-6503
tkalgreen@inbf.org

Kate Guerrero
Director of Indiana Legal Help
(317) 403-4718
kguerrero@inbf.org

Kayla O'Brien
Communications & Events Manager
(317) 608-6502
kobrien@inbf.org

Joseph O'Connor
Civic Education Task Force Manager
(317) 903-3059
joconnor@inbf.org

Michael Tranovich
Comptroller
(317) 269-7868
mtranovich@inbf.org

CONTACT US

Indiana Bar Foundation
615 N. Alabama St. #426
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 269-2415
info@inbf.org

 

      

Copyright 2020 by Indiana Bar Foundation Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top